Management 

President & CEO, Henry Tang, <HTang@aa-tech.com>
Vice President, Frank Rosselli, <FrankR@aa-tech.com>
Vice President, James Stapleton, <JimS@aa-tech.com>

Sales

Sales Engineer, Chris Leone, <ChrisL@aa-tech.com>
Sales Specialist, John Leone, <JohnL@aa-tech.com>
Quality

Quality Control Manager, James Unser, <JimU@aa-tech.com>
Purchasing

Purchasing Manager, Hector Tan, <HectorT@aa-tech.com>
  Engineering,

Engineering Manager, Tony Yang, <TonyY@aa-tech.com>
Accounting

Office Manager, Shirley Chen ,<ShirleyC@aa-tech.com>


    From left to right:
    James Stapleton, Frank Rosselli, Henry Tang
©2017 AA Technology Inc. All Rights Reserved.
New York Electronic Assembly Services in Long Island.